False Memories Planted in the Brain

+2
Demonia
Divine 277
6 posters

Go down

False Memories Planted in the Brain Empty False Memories Planted in the Brain

Post by Maxx 25.07.13 18:18

http://web.mit.edu/newsoffice/2013/neuroscientists-plant-false-memories-in-the-brain-0725.html

Some here might be able to associate with this and what it means.
Maxx
Maxx
Master
Master

Number of posts : 4334
Registration date : 2008-06-30

Back to top Go down

False Memories Planted in the Brain Empty Re: False Memories Planted in the Brain

Post by Divine 277 26.07.13 5:41

this is a very interesting read .. I have read a bit about it before when I was studying the human physique.
Divine 277
Divine 277
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1003
Registration date : 2010-03-01

https://www.facebook.com/academyofancientknowlege/?fref=ts

Back to top Go down

False Memories Planted in the Brain Empty Re: False Memories Planted in the Brain

Post by Demonia 26.07.13 10:12

Interesting. i studied things like this at my college two semesters ago, specifically a course about dreams and looking into the actual possibilities of memory implantation being a regular thing in the future like in the movies 'total recall' 'inception' and i can't remember the other titles but there's many... this could be a great form of therapy. or on a sci fi note, another way for the gov't to brainwash. or pre condition humans before they're even born. but that's just my own paranoid thoughts hahah.

on a similar page yet less scientific,