Hello everyone

+2
Kalb
Jonathan
6 posters

Go down

Hello everyone Empty Hello everyone

Post by Leira 01.09.13 0:01

Firstly so I can put my experience into perspective I have a big imagination and as a result of that I believe full heartedly in the hidden quantum of human potential.  When I was six I had an epiphany  " TIME " seemed to slow right down - I was absolutely and unequivocally transfixed in the " NOW " I sensed myself looking down on the world from some distant vantage point in space - and for the briefest moment in time felt such a deep connection " A Oneness " with the planet - I was so emotional from the experience that I started to cry. Then when I was 12 I started playing around with Ouija boards and talked my friends into having séances.  It was during this period of time that my dreams started to become EXTREMLEY lucid .  I kept dreaming of snakes / eagles.  In one dream I was walking through the streets of a really ancient city the thoroughfare was flanked on all sides by huge stone pillars.  A huge earthquake hit and some people started running toward me and led me to a spiral staircase that led up to the roof section of this building. Once I reached the top I poked my head through a hole and found myself stepping up /out  into a whole new world ( later I found out the scene was a little like the Hopi myths ) Over the horizon this HUGE snake started to approach me ( and it felt like my fate was sealed ) - it then circled me and took on the form of an Ouroboros .