Weekly Guardian Attacks...

5 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Weekly Guardian Attacks...  Empty Weekly Guardian Attacks...

Post by Jmarj 04.10.13 13:21

I desperately would like some input.

A quick bit of background info on me:
I have had many paranormal experiences since a small age. Never knowing why. Years ago I endured a physical injury. After the fact I started having dreams about past lives. Something about living in ancient egypt. Something about going to the desert to find my one true love (a pharaoh) and he coming back to life to find me.

I am a visual artist. I started an art piece about a month ago with The Eye of Horus as the center thinking it would bring me some good luck. But it seems instead I evoked a demon! That night I saw a dark figure in my dining room... then later in my dreams I got approached by a vampire. He started shuffling through papers in my house (as if to gather information about me). I kicked him out. Now every week for the past month I have been getting attacked in my dreams by what appears to be a vampire. Sometimes he looks like a vampire, sometimes just green/blue energy, and sometimes he has the body of an animal. I had a dream he was pulling me down the bed. I woke up and was drifting, effortlessly, down the bed. I also had a dream he was pulling my hair, and when I woke up my hair was getting pulled. Not knowing anything about vampires I looked up (vampires and ancient egypt) since I noticed this all started happening the moment I began working on The Eye of Horus. I have always had a soft spot for Egypt. I was stunned to see that vampires in fact originated in egypt... something about sorcery? I believe my vamp is egyptian and I believe I am getting attacked by a guardian. The attacks seem infrequent but sexual in nature, somewhat possessive/aggressive, and sometimes... even loving. I dont even have to be asleep. This thing will just put its arms around me when Im sitting down... I feel pressure on my arms and th