Maxx
Jonathan
Stapleraindrop
7 posters

Go down

Presentation of Aglaé Empty Presentation of Aglaé

Post by Aglaé 16.12.13 8:33

Hello there

i've started to say a bit about myself on Dr Faust topic, but then realized we could create our own presentation's thread. So my appologies for having encroached on Dr Faust's territory... Hopefully i didn't say much!.

Well my name's Marie-Line ( French spelling for Marilyn) i'm French so my English will probably occur a bit shaky at some point.

I feel like my whole world changed in 2012. From april to June 2012 i started to experiment some Astral attacks from females vampires. The first one was on April, i was in my own bedroom and was working on internet then, all suddenly i've had the vision of a gargoyle charging on me!. But i was used to have weird visions as i've been practicing the Reiki and general meditation for over 5 years, to help me with my psychic work ( i used to do readings on a regularly basis) so i knew what visions were even when they were a bit scary. This one was strange but didn't pay attention to it. A few minutes after, i had a quick vision of a female vampire standing at my right side, i thought "what the f... is going on?" But i thought i didn't see right and it was probably something else. Then i felt one of my neck's veins pounding, still at the right side of it... I was a bit surprised but... Couldn't say anything i didn't know what it was.