An Introduction

2 posters

Go down

An Introduction Empty An Introduction

Post by Nick 12.05.19 16:01

Hello, I'm Nick. I've been sort of lurking in occult forums for awhile but I've never had the opportunity to test anything and have only been restricted to reading for the most part. The reason being is that I'm only 15 years old. I hope this isn't a problem, because I only want to learn here and I don't want to cause any trouble.

I'm aware that vampires don't turn into bats, or burn up in the sunlight, however from what I think I've learned, they date back to ancient Egypt and while the physical body does die, the astral is maintained through taking in Lifeforce from other living beings, allowing themselves to escape the death of the astral body. I will admit that I am extremely new to vampirism and new to the occult in general, however I do feel drawn to learn more about vampirism in particular.

If anyone has any reading material they can recommend, preferably in the form of a free .pdf file, I'd greatly appreciate it. I found a discord server which practically stockpiles .PDF files related to occult subjects. In one section, they actually have every Vampire Bible produced, including the Bloodlines newsletter. I know I might sound like a cheapskate but if I had the opportunity to buy these things, I would. The reason I can't is because my parents most likely wouldn't allow me to buy these things. Once I move out, I plan on buying the Asetian Bible as soon as possible.