Sanguinarius-Effects of Extended Non-Feeding

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sanguinarius-Effects of Extended Non-Feeding

Post by Rose on 18.08.09 13:33

Topic:
The effects of extended non-feeding

Who:
Sanguinarians / blood vampires are invited to discuss, but everyone is welcome to attend.

When:
Tuesday, August 25th
...
4:00 pm Pacific
5:00 pm Mountain (4:00 pm Arizona)
6:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Eastern
11:00 pm GMT

What and Why:
Discussion
will be over possible effects of extended non-feeding, to examine what
parallels may be present in sang vampires who have not fed for extended
periods of time. Some questions to consider: 1.) How long have you gone
without feeding? 2.) What changes, discomforts and ailments,
increased/decreased sensitivities, abilities, etc. have you experienced
since you have not been feeding? 3.) For those who have gone a year or
years, have these gotten worse or better over time? 4.) Other
considerations or topics you'd like to discuss?

Where and How:
The
discussion will be held in #Sanguinarius, a channel (IRC chat room) on
dalnet. If you are not familiar with IRC, go to the #Sanguinarius home
page at http://irc.sanguinarius.org/
-- we have a web-based chat applet you can use to connect. We also have
instructions to download and set up an excellent IRC client called
mIRC. Or you can go to http://www.mirc.com/ to get it.

More Info:
Discussion
will be moderated, so please stick to the topic or question currently
being discussed, and keep extraneous chatter to a minimum. This will be
logged as a public chat, and the log may be distributed and re-posted
so that others may avail themselves of the knowledge and discussion
shared therein.
avatar
Rose
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 6
Location : Everywhere, Nowhere
Registration date : 2009-08-18

http://spiritguardians.darkbb.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Sanguinarius-Effects of Extended Non-Feeding

Post by Jonathan on 18.08.09 13:44

I believe many Asetianists are familiar with IRC, however Dalnet is not their main point of gathering, but a far more secretive network that a few in here have managed to locate. Twisted Evil

Oh and how many out there wish to find this hidden place. study
avatar
Jonathan
Master
Master

Number of posts : 2211
Location : United States
Registration date : 2008-06-05

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum