Jonathan
Maxx
Victor
Troublemaker
8 posters

Go down

Asetian past life memories Empty Asetian past life memories

Post by Troublemaker 15.10.14 23:59

I didn't see this pointed out in the Asetian Bible so perhaps I missed something or failed to read between the lines somewhere...
But I've been curious for a while, do ALL Asetians, even the unawakened ones, remember their past lives and why they came here? It seemed to me, while reading, that things such as past life remembrance would come back only after the awakening and after work with a Master or other Asetian.

On a slightly off-topic note, I'm feeling strange about just how strongly I feel for the AB. Normally I am quite grounded and logical... but to feel THIS deeply for the AB, without knowing very much, without the passage of very much time, is incredibly unnerving... it's like a cross between the sensation that I've known about this path forever, and being a complete beginner. I constantly question myself and I don't want to let ego get in the way... Sort of scratching my head right now. I never expected, when I bought this book, that it would cause feelings that could never be described by words...
Troublemaker
Troublemaker
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1611
Registration date : 2013-12-18

Back to top Go down

Asetian past life memories Empty Re: Asetian past life memories

Post by Victor 16.10.14 10:35