Using the abilities of vampirism for the good of other people

4 posters

Go down

Using the abilities of vampirism for the good of other people Empty Using the abilities of vampirism for the good of other people

Post by Hawlyper 17.02.23 10:31

Em hotep, I am a recently graduated medical professional, and in my daily work I have wondered if there is a way to use vampire abilities for the good of my patients? does anyone have any ideas?

Hawlyper
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2020-04-20

Back to top Go down

Using the abilities of vampirism for the good of other people Empty Re: Using the abilities of vampirism for the good of other people

Post by Troublemaker 17.02.23 12:50

Hello.

Well that’s a question with a lot of intricate details involved in the answer.

I’m not a medical professional but we have a highly respected community leader who is a doctor.

It is definitely a valid field, energy healing through vampiric techniques and the Violet Throne mentions that these things are vastly empowered by knowledge of traditional science and medicine.

I would recommend looking into the Violet Throne if you’re interested in that area. It is, hands down, the best publicly available resource/material on this subject.

I will say that the road to applying those techniques is not at all straightforward. It is very much a demanding discipline and field that requires quite a high level of mastery.

I could be wrong but I think it might be quite uncommon or just not really a thing for practitioners able to apply that to actually use it on most of their patients. It seems like more of a highly specialized thing utilized under trust, bond and loyalty in specific situations that may call for it, perhaps geared more toward those involved with the hidden and restricted realities of the occult world, although I could be wrong and others know a lot more about this than myself.