Hello again

+2
Stapleraindrop
Ari.Alba
6 posters

Go down

Hello again Empty Hello again

Post by Ari.Alba 14.12.14 3:04

Hello again. I have been lurking for a while - and may I say what a fantastic forum this is. I am humbled by the massive knowledge and wisdom here, and am enthralled despite feeling like I know next to nothing.

Now on to my question...

I have gone over the Asetian Bible a few times now, and I can't get over how strongly the Guardian Lineage describes me. I now find myself on an emotional roller coaster of elation and pain. Sometimes I'm sure, other times doubtful.

I know I need more. So my question is, where do we go from here?

I know I'm not very good with words, but I'm in pain and I need something tangible.
Ari.Alba
Ari.Alba
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 29
Registration date : 2014-03-16

Back to top Go down

Hello again Empty Re: Hello again

Post by Stapleraindrop 14.12.14 3:48

You may want to look into the book of Orion to further pursue this question. The only answers come from inside, when the light of truth can burn away the veil of ego.

To try to answer your question; the currents of Yod (the hermit) and Gimel (the priestess) are closely associated with the lineage of guardians. The Asetian bible certianly has an initiatory lunar feel about it, and definitely promotes the looking within oneself to find answers. I know I felt a change come from reading it, as have many people on this forum.

"The mountain of wisdom is never reached by those who profess lies of a sacred past" S. 3. utterance 11 from the book of Orion.
Stapleraindrop
Stapleraindrop
Adept
Adept

Number of posts : 540
Registration date : 2013-06-20

Back to top Go down

Post by Kalb 14.12.14 16:09

Ari: Just take the Asetian Bible around you and meditate. No need more. The rest comes with time.
Kalb
Kalb
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1280
Registration date : 2009-10-28

http://twitter.com/#!/st7lk3r

Back to top Go down

Post by Troublemaker 15.12.14 4:11