Bloodlines

5 posters

Go down

Bloodlines Empty Bloodlines

Post by Zmedallion 06.11.15 19:59

First thing first I'm new to all of this blood line stuff. I see there's threads on them but how would I go about figuring out which bloodline I belong to. Also isn't it possible there's more bloodlines then the ones you guys have listed ? I'm new to this forum so I'm not really sure if there's been any threads on this. But isnt there a possibility some bloodlines have been forgotten ?

I also have another question. Is it possible that some one could have gave me vampirism somehow because neither of my parents seem to be psy vampires . In fact I have brought the subject up to my dad once and he laughed at me like I was crazy and said "You play to much of those fantasy games, there messing with your head'. I do remember reading that if a vampire feeds from a human and replaces some of there energy with vampiric energy they could start to gain some vampiric traits. Buy I honestly don't think that's what really happen to me. I'm honestly confused right now.

If my parents aren't vampires then who did I inherit it from? And how would I figure out my bloodline? I know a great deal about vampirism ,since I have been one for 2years now but this is just one question I can't figure out on my own.
Zmedallion
Zmedallion
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2015-11-06

Back to top Go down

Bloodlines Empty Re: Bloodlines

Post by Zmedallion 06.11.15 20:05

And by the way I meant I have been awakened for two years:)
Zmedallion
Zmedallion
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by Gargoyle 06.11.15 20:54