Greetings from

3 posters

Go down

Greetings from  Empty Greetings from

Post by supervirtual 27.12.20 2:00

I'm excited to be joining this forum and hope to be talking to as many of you as possible about things metaphysical.

One of my interests is the digital occult: paranormal phenomena that occur within the digital itself, and which cause us to question not only who and what we are, but whether we have complete control over what we have created. My handle, "supervirtual", is a reference to this (by analogy with supernatural). I write software for a living, and sometimes work with other artists to make strange situations happen. Some of us recently created an electronic ouija session, for example, with unseen virtual spirits.

For the readers among you, I've written a book about supervirtual psychic vampires, Vampires of Avonmouth (find it on amazon, smashwords etc). If any of you live, like me, in the West Country of England (do any of you?) it contains a fair few local references. And is there anyone from West Africa out there? That's where these vampires come from.

Stay safe, and let your imagination roam

Tim
supervirtual
supervirtual
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2020-12-26

Back to top Go down

Greetings from  Empty Re: Greetings from

Post by supervirtual 27.12.20 2:08

The should have been "Greetings from a metaphysician". I don't see an Edit button for posts. Am I missing something?
supervirtual
supervirtual
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 27.12.20 5:44