Jay Carter
9 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by Jay Carter 15.06.21 20:26

Saw other people doing this so here goes

Hi, I'm Jay. I am 15, coming up on 16.
Vedic: Leo Rising & Sun, Libra Moon, Visakha Moon Nakshatra
I'm a beginner in Psychic Vampirism, but not new to Magick though I hardly consider myself even intermediate yet. I've been told that I'm very charming, antisocial, extroverted, charismatic but sometimes too talkative and sarcastic. I used to hang around with some Wiccans but I find the whole "im an empath and love everybody unless i dont like you for no reason" thing to be a bit irritating so I just hung around other people like me. I know Michele Belenger and Father Sebastian aren't exactly the most serious figures, but they're the only public reading material I could find besides the Sethianism which I'm not the greatest fan of.
I am interested in learning: Manifestation, Sigil Magick, Astral Travel, Advanced Arts, Psychometrics, and Visual Vampirism to get me started.

I'm not looking for a teacher but rather documents that I can check out.
Jay Carter
Jay Carter
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2021-06-15

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post by Troublemaker 15.06.21 20:29

Check asetka.org. There are some nice previews of the books available.
Troublemaker
Troublemaker
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1613
Registration date : 2013-12-18

Back to top Go down

Post by Jay Carter 15.06.21 20:34

Rhea Kaye wrote:Check asetka.org. There are some nice previews of the books available.

Thank you! I'm aware of the Aset Ka and this place seems to be a huge fan of it. Are there any other books unrelated to the Order of the Aset Ka that provide good information on it?
Jay Carter
Jay Carter
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by Troublemaker 15.06.21 20:45

Well the Aset Ka is the best and most reliable source of vampiric teachings.