Numerology

4 posters

Go down

Numerology Empty Numerology

Post by Troublemaker 26.12.13 23:25

Does anyone here follow/believe in the validity of numerology? Apparently I have a master number... not entirely sure what this means yet but I'm continuing to research it. My report was weirdly accurate and when I calculate other's numbers, the reports seem to reflect their personalities well.
Troublemaker
Troublemaker
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1611
Registration date : 2013-12-18

Back to top Go down

Numerology Empty Re: Numerology

Post by Konrad Curze 27.12.13 2:35

What's my number Smile
Konrad Curze
Konrad Curze
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2013-08-10

Back to top Go down

Post by Troublemaker 27.12.13 2:54

I think you need a full birth date to calculate the number, which would be highly personal information to ask of anyone. lol. I showed other people the descriptions of what their life paths were according to numerology, and many of them agreed that they were pretty accurate though. The whole topic is extremely interesting.
Troublemaker
Troublemaker
Expert
Expert

Back to top Go down

Post by Divine 277 27.12.13 5:03

Some information from wikipedia :Number definitions[edit]
There are no set definitions for the meaning of specific digits, and interpretations of the meaning of digits and their orders vary throughout different cultures and schools of numerology. Common interpretations include:[10][11]
Individual; aggressor; self; leadership yang
Balance; union; receptive; partnership yin
Communication/interaction
Creation
Action; restlessness; life experience
Home/family; responsibility; artistic in nature
Thought/consciousness; spirit
Power/sacrifice
Highest level of changes