Salamu 'alaykum

+2
Aghrab
Maktub
6 posters

Go down

Salamu 'alaykum Empty Salamu 'alaykum

Post by Wafiyah 07.06.08 19:50

First of all, I would like to greet all the forum users and manifest my gratitude on being able to participate in such a captivating talk. Smile

I am from Luxor and I am deeply interested on the history of Egypt behind all we already know, the so well known Egyptologyst´s perspective.
I recently became aware of the Aset Ka philosophies and I can only say a word about it - overwhelming.
I became even more attached to my home.
Being this forum mainly about Kemet and the Asetianism, I suppose you all would like to be as lucky as I am and be able to visit all the temples around here so many times as I already did. Well, some people are really lucky ones. Razz
I am mainly a student on the occult, vampirism and now, the Asetianism.
Occasionally I work as a guide on the Temples and the Valley of the Kings and I always try to give my own view about their history, going many times against my colleagues’ perspectives. But if I personally see magick behind every detail in life, how could I not see in all those sacred walls around me?

Finally I would like to say that I want to learn all I can about the Asetians and let my soul evolve. So I hope to see some interesting and mature talks around here.

See you all later.
Wafiyah
Wafiyah
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-06-07

Back to top Go down

Salamu 'alaykum Empty Re: Salamu 'alaykum

Post by Maktub 07.06.08 20:37

Wa 'alaykum salam!

An Egyptian born? That is most unexpected.

I nurture a great interest in Egyptian history myself, along with the already mentioned subjects such as the occult and vampirism. I agree with you, living in Luxor is a luxury many of us can't really afford. Been there, magnificent city. One of the best in whole Egypt in my personal view. Lucky indeed...