Daniel09
9 posters

Go down

Greetings to All Empty Greetings to All

Post by Rose 18.08.09 13:29

Greetings. I go by many names but most know me
as Elsie. You may call me Elsie or Rose. I am a student and a writer,
who spends most of my time on the net, talking to the man I love and
reading. I love to learn new things and History, especially Medieval And when I can, I love to teach what I've learned to others
who are willing to learn and listen.

I have a personality of
being immature and playful, but at times I can be very mature and
honorable in my doings when the time comes for it.

The first
time I saw a spirit was when I was elven year old, but I didn't know
what it was until I was able to get myself to do research into it. It
has been a really scary, but amazing adventure in the spirit world.
I've learned so many things; hidden knowledge. And now and everyday
after I will continue to dig deeper.

I deal with spirits and
energy work on a daily base and only am just starting into my magical
journey. So if anyone wishes help in any of these subject please do
feel free to ask me.

I am a member
of many communities, as well as to running a site and try to contribute what I can. It has been more
than a year now since my awakening as a Hybrid Vampire. And it amazes
me till this day on how far I've traveled.

I found this site through mine actually, and the word "Aset Ka" has brought me to join. Every few months I stick to a subject that interest me and try to learn as much as I can and now I am only beginning my search of who and what the Aset Ka are. My goal is to have a specific question about the subject I'm researching and at the end, to be able to answer it with complete information. This time the question came from a friend of mine.