Why I`m Here

5 posters

Go down

Why I`m Here Empty Why I`m Here

Post by Proxy 11.10.10 15:07

hello !
here i am just a novice, but maybe i am something else elsewhwere.
Im very interested in mysteries and i have been since i came to this world.

Im sorry if anyone felt offended by my topic i left in the vampirism forum yesterday (the clock is ticking).
i like to make a big entrence...

Actually its why i am here.
A few months ago a very good friend of mine introduced me too the Aset-Ka. I was hit in a blast!
Me as a guardian have a strong sheild and i cant read the link or message tingeling in my very own energysystem, but i can feel its something calling or counting.
Is it only my feelings or do you feel it to??
maybe someone here can help me??

Im here to learn and to help if anyone let me.

Regard
Proxy

ps: Daniel09 I dont need your random coments and i hope this is your answer, but please do not point out my miss spelling or grammar mistakes its rude and not very welcoming. keep on the thread please its ancient knowledge to give everyone i nice welcome.

quote Divine 277 thank you for i nice coment at the topic yesterday(thr clock is ticking). i have read a few topics and coments on them . And this seems as the right place to be. so i`l stay on this forum.

Proxy
Proxy
Banned

Number of posts : 52
Registration date : 2010-10-10

Back to top Go down

Why I`m Here Empty Re: Why I`m Here

Post by N.Augusta 11.10.10 19:30

Thank you for providing an introduction about yourself.

Have you read the Asetian Bible?
Have you visisted the Aset Ka web site?
Here is a link: http://www.asetka.org/remark.shtml

N.Augusta
N.Augusta
Adept
Adept

Number of posts : 439
Registration date : 2009-12-29

Back to top Go down

Post by N.Augusta 11.10.10 19:31

**visited*
N.Augusta
N.Augusta
Adept
Adept

Back to top Go down

Post by Proxy 12.10.10 1:27

N.Augusta wrote:**visited*

"visited".... my biggest problem..just shut up my big mouth.. silent