Sinata Anika Asti
Drakedragon13
Jonathan
Maxx
9 posters

Go down

Greetings everyone Empty Greetings everyone

Post by Filia Noctis 25.10.12 13:51

So I'm new here (obviously) and since I'm planning to stay around for a while I'll start of with a proper introduction.

I am Filia Noctis, but you can also call me Tara if you want to. I live in the Netherlands, that extremely small country West of Germany and South of the UK. At the moment I'm studying Dutch (my own first language), Latin and ancient Greek. I am interested in most artforms, filosophy and religion. Of course I am always willing to learn new things. Some knowledge won't kill anyone, right?
I seem to have psychic-like abilities, and I am what most people would call a vampire (though I'm not a fan of labels). I have been interested in the otherkin as long as I can remember.

Unlike quite a lot of people here I did not join because I want to know more about the Aset Ka. I have my own beliefs, and I would never change that.
Of course I will probably join in some conversations about the Aset Ka, because it seems an interesting thing, but I will not spend too much time studying the subject (no offense). The main reason why I came here is because most people here seem smart, reasonable people with whom a good conversation should be possible (unlike too many people nowadays).

That was all for now. Have a good day (or night) Smile
Filia Noctis
Filia Noctis
Outsider
Outsider

Number of posts : 68
Registration date : 2012-10-25

Back to top Go down

Greetings everyone Empty Re: Greetings everyone

Post by Syrianeh 25.10.12 14:06

Welcome, Fila Noctis. I'm sure you will find a lot of useful information here. You are right in saying this is a "smart" forum (well, most of the time). We make it what it is.

You are free to study whichever topic calls your attention, as long as you feel that's where your path takes you.
Syrianeh
Syrianeh
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 708
Registration date : 2008-09-16