Jonathan
MysticLightShinethForth
Void
SorcierRog
8 posters

Go down

Introduction - SorcierRog Empty Introduction - SorcierRog

Post by SorcierRog 26.08.20 15:28

Hello. My background includes shamanism, the esoteric sciences, parapsychology, traditional witchcraft. I’m a retired aerospace physicist and enjoy metaphysics and the occult. I have a copy of the Asetian Bible on the way and hope to receive it in a couple of weeks. In the mean time I will be enjoying the works of Andrew Chumbley and my usual practices. Feel free to pm me if you have any questions about my background or otherwise.
SorcierRog
SorcierRog
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 27
Registration date : 2020-08-20

Back to top Go down

Introduction - SorcierRog Empty Re: Introduction - SorcierRog

Post by Void 27.08.20 3:54

Welcome Very Happy
Void
Void
Outsider
Outsider

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2020-08-21

Back to top Go down

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 27.08.20 4:18

Hello and welcome. Seems like you've got quite some interesting interests. Smile
MysticLightShinethForth
MysticLightShinethForth
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1319
Registration date : 2014-02-02

Back to top Go down

Post by Jonathan 27.08.20 4:44

Welcome to the community. Feel free to join us in the threads!
Jonathan
Jonathan
Master
Master

Number of posts : 3028
Registration date : 2008-06-05

Back to top Go down

Post by SorcierRog 02.09.20 14:21

Since the Asetian Bible is on back order, I was able to find, order and receive the Violet Throne. That will take a bit to get through! I’m also interleaving my readings with Andrew Chumbley’s Opuscula Magica (I and II).
SorcierRog
SorcierRog
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by SorcierRog 19.09.20 22:09

SorcierRog wrote:Since the Asetian Bible is on back order, I was able to find, order and receive the Violet Throne.  That will take a bit to get through!  I’m also interleaving my readings with Andrew Chumbley’s Opuscula Magica (I and II).