Vampire Gods And Goddesses

4 posters

Go down

Vampire Gods And Goddesses  Empty Vampire Gods And Goddesses

Post by 3A3loz3 14.06.21 6:22

I'm new to this whole thing "Vampirism" but I wanted to know if there was any vampiric deities that I could 100% rely on. The only one that I'm sure is a vampire goddess is Selene. According to a source she's the mother of vampires. I would do a evocation of Selene but there's no sigils of her and there only way to connect to her is probably a invocation. Some people claim that Lilith is a vampiress as well but I believe that's misinformation.

I partly want to know who is considered a vampire God or Goddess because I planned on buying a pendant that has a vampire spirit bound to it. (I'm not sure if the community here would strongly disagree with that, regardless I already made plans to set her free) unless there is a way to evoke a vampire spirit and learn what I needed from that spirit.

To narrow it down, I would like to know if there's a sigil that I could use to evoke a vampire spirit and learn the ways of the vamp and vampires Gods and Goddesses.

My apologies if the title is wrongly spelled.

3A3loz3
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2021-06-14

Back to top Go down

Vampire Gods And Goddesses  Empty Re: Vampire Gods And Goddesses

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 14.06.21 7:17