+3
MysticLightShinethForth
MR.D3F417
Naoki the Amber One
7 posters

Go down

My Introduction to this Forum Empty My Introduction to this Forum

Post by Naoki the Amber One 29.01.22 18:55

Greetings, everyone! I'm Naoki. I have studied in this occult stuff for some months (with help from a clairaudience medium friend who can communicate with ghosts), so I'm still quite new to this ordeal.

Now, why am I on a forum that is dedicated to the studies of vampirism (in a serious manner) and the occult? It's mainly because I've read the posts of some people who I know are trustworthy and professional in what they do and talk about (especially the revered Victor and the intelligent Jonathan). Though if you want to know my motives, it is actually simple -- to learn more about the reality that is the occult. As I have said before, I am new to this, only having some months' worth of knowledge. In return, I can try to share some of my knowledge and/or experiences I've been through.

Now on to the "million-dollar" question: Am I a vampire?

I'm going to be honest with you all, I really don't care what I am. It doesn't matter if I'm a vampire, a human, an otherkin . . . Heck, it doesn't even matter if I'm Freddy Fazebear or Santa Claus. All that matters to me is that I am "me." "Me" myself is unique -- I am different than everyone else . . . no matter how small, no matter how large. No identity is needed for me, as being me is enough.

Why do I call myself "the Amber One?" Well, it's not really an identity but a nod towards a part of me -- the "Amber" part being that the color of my aura is an amber color (as said by one of my friend's ghosts, who can see auras and apparently symbols and attachments on the aura/subtle body). I also do have symbols and other stuff attached to my subtle body and orbiting around my aura, but I don't want to ramble on about them, so I'll save these topics for a later date.