Two cards (or runes)

5 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Two cards (or runes) Empty Two cards (or runes)

Post by izanami16 04.01.23 23:24

Periodically, I will take out a card from my decks. I get two in total. Or runes. I look at the result of divination by a combination of two cards - this is my way of dealing.
I will post the result here. You can focus on the future or consider them as answers to your questions.
Please don't judge strictly. This is what I have been doing for several years, I like to do it.
Perhaps I will add something from myself: visions, interpretations or some other signs, my drawings from visions, only they can be strange. My own interpretation is solely my intuitive feelings.
I hope I won't bother anyone with this topic and I'm not insulting.
You can interpret this in your own way if your internal dialogue with what I am posting continues.

On your luck!

Two cards (or runes) Img_2013

Ten of Wands. Rubellite (Pink Tourmaline).
The rubellite is a stone of love. It sends a rosy ray of love and healing to the disappointed, closed heart. This makes it easier for you to accept yourself once again. Aversions und prejudices are gradually overcome. The heart can open up again and let love flow.
Tarot interpretation: Stress, overburdening, hopelessness, pressure.
Shadow aspect: Difficulties, loss, intrigues. Freeing yourself from pressure.

------------------------
I don't have instructions for each card.

---------------------------
Today I have a feeling that the other world is closely interacting with ours, the most favorable time for this. Another world penetrates into ours.
izanami16
izanami16
Outsider
Outsider

Number of posts : 84
Registration date : 2022-09-11

https://vk.com/annakismur

Back to top Go down

Two cards (or runes) Empty Re: Two cards (or runes)

Post by izanami16 06.01.23 9:22