New blood/beginner

3 posters

Go down

New blood/beginner  Empty New blood/beginner

Post by Asuraskeye 20.12.23 21:10

👋 hola I’m Jt I just turned 25 and I’ve been studying Daoism and western alchemy but I’m still a beginner student. I love occultism and esoteric knowledge I believe in immortality on all levels physical spiritual etc and I just want to keep growing and learning as much as I can.

I had a bad experience with my previous teacher who helped me find Daoism but it’s all good cause I still got to find a community I wouldn’t have known about he was just bent on trying to make me something I’m not idk.

I’m currently reading the aset ka website as well as the site with the primordial dragons and stuff on it…

I believe in vampires and werewolves fairies etc I’m from Virginia as well and definitely want to meet and travel see the occult world with my own eyes summon the spirits etc

Cultivate to the highest level !

Asuraskeye
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2023-12-20

Back to top Go down

New blood/beginner  Empty Re: New blood/beginner

Post by jp.vanir 22.01.24 12:41

Unfortunately most as well as myself will tell you your body is not immortal as noting is on the physical plane; however I believe the spirit is immortal as we reincarnate and get to the next plane of existence. Vamp Spirits often are stuck in this realm for almost forever until we can move on to the shadow realm.
jp.vanir
jp.vanir
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2022-06-02

https://www.vampyrian616.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Asuraskeye 23.01.24 12:17

jp.vanir wrote:Unfortunately most as well as myself will tell you your body is  not immortal as noting is on the physical plane; however I believe the spirit is immortal as we reincarnate and get to the next plane of existence. Vamp Spirits often are stuck in this realm for almost forever until we can move on to the shadow realm.