An introduction you wanted :)

+3
Divine 277
Maxx
jyujinkai-dragon
7 posters

Go down

An introduction you wanted :) Empty An introduction you wanted :)

Post by jyujinkai-dragon 31.05.13 16:16

Greetings,

I am jyujinkai, a predatory vampire with a dragon's soul, i awoke sang 36 years ago and became aware of my dragon-self soon after.

i have been studying the occult since i was about 11 years old, so learning to psi feed was a natural progression, an evolution as social environments changed, in the past i have fed using most sources at one time or another, however ambient or elemental energy do nothing to quench my need, i do not imbibe animal blood, nor do i feed on the physically infirm or on children, but everyone else is fair game should the need arise, currently i mainly feed astrally, whilst dream walking.

Regarding my dragon-self, I am always partially shifted to a greater or lesser degree, although only fully shifted on other planes of existance, but always dragon, but this should remain hidden behind my shields, however should anyone be foolhardy to scan me, you may sense duality and an intense coldness.(the pain will fade eventually), on the other hand, you may only sense my shield contruct.

Whilst I follow the LHP,I am neither satanist nor luciferean, i follow my own path as i am borne of the abyss, I bow to no god as one resides within, i follow no vampire belief system, but my mark is on the inside and my flame is violet.

Whilst i am relatively active on the OVC, I am not an internet vampire and i am not aligned with any house or coven, i happened upon this forum due to the on-going friction between a friend of mine and several members here and decided to sign-up.

I did not sign-up here to fight or troll. I have known Etu for a number of years, long enough for him to call me jyu (an honor bestowed upon those unfortunate enough to know me well).