Saylamine
Aghrab
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Greetings to all~ Empty Greetings to all~

Post by Black Tarragon 30.01.09 4:08

Hello everyone,
My name is Jenny. I'm new in this forum and is here to introduce myself to you guys for course Very Happy
I'm from Hong Kong... (really wish that i'll be able to meet someone here who is also in hk) and i'm still a student.
maybe i should provide some more information about myself huh?Surprised hmm... I have been reading books about witchcraft for a few years, really interested in supernatural stuff and recently, i started my reading on vampires. (i swear it's not because of the "Twilight" movie) anyway, I don't know why i started on this topic. The word "vampire" seems quite attractive to me. Some of my friends had been making fun of me, calling me "vampire" for years because my hands and feets are always freezing cold and my skin is white as a chinese (chinese suppose to be "yellow" more or less) but i think i'm not a vampire of course. silent
Something more exciting? i can see spirits sometimes but i can't control this ability. Rolling Eyes
The reason i'm here is to learn more about vampirism and honestly i want to meet real vampires and know more about their life and stuff. Hopfully can make friends here. I've read quite a number of topics you guys had post, I'm sure i'll learn a lot! I love you

(Sorry for my bad English Sad )
Black Tarragon
Black Tarragon
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 20
Registration date : 2009-01-26

Back to top Go down

Greetings to all~ Empty Re: Greetings to all~

Post by Daniel09 30.01.09 4:43

Welcome, I hope you find a lot of what you're looking for here. We'll help you where we can with your questions.
Daniel09
Daniel09
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 850
Registration date : 2009-01-17

Back to top Go down

Post by Syrianeh 30.01.09 5:20

Welcome, Black Tarragon. Your English is very good, and I'm glad to see people here from so many different places.
Syrianeh
Syrianeh