OliviaLucus
vampre
Elaina
geo
8 posters

Go down

Different ways to feed Empty Different ways to feed

Post by OliviaLucus 15.03.09 7:55

I am very new to the vampire world. I have posted on the vampire forum with a few basic questions for a college essay that I'm writing . I'm trying to get a better understanding about the way vampires feed. I see that there are many ways to gain energy. Can anyone explain the different ways in which vampires can feed??
-Nicole
OliviaLucus
OliviaLucus
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 18
Registration date : 2009-03-14

Back to top Go down

Different ways to feed Empty Re: Different ways to feed

Post by Jonathan 15.03.09 9:04

OliviaLucus wrote:I am very new to the vampire world. I have posted on the vampire forum with a few basic questions for a college essay that I'm writing . I'm trying to get a better understanding about the way vampires feed. I see that there are many ways to gain energy. Can anyone explain the different ways in which vampires can feed??
-Nicole
There are many ways in which a vampire can feed. From means of subtle physical contact to more intense sexual feedings, from blood to ritual. Some mechanisms are complex, others are simple. Some are deep, others can barely sustain him. If you're doing an essay on vampirism and wish to have a better understanding of such things, I would advise you to get your hands on a copy of the Asetian Bible by Luis Marques. This book covers not only all the aspects and different kinds of feeding, as it deals with the religion of vampires, spirituality, magick, consequences and advantages of feeding and vampiric attacks to both donors and victims, among many other interesting stuff.

Jonathan
Jonathan
Jonathan
Master
Master

Number of posts : 3028
Registration date : 2008-06-05

Back to top Go down

Post by geo 15.03.09 22:25

I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this, but I really need to ask you all something thats been on my mind for quite a while now.