Question about feeding

4 posters

Go down

Question about feeding Empty Question about feeding

Post by delan 11.10.16 23:21

Now, I'm new in the community, so clearly...I am no expert, and do have a question specifically about feeding. Not psychic, but actually consuming blood itself.

I've never consumed someone else's blood, though I've been asked "How do you know you're a vampire if you've never had someone's blood?"

I'm...not sure how to answer their question. I mentioned I have an intense craving, but they told me it's natural for people to crave blood, which, is true. Though, I can only describe my craving as more than human....

So, I wonder, did you know you were a vampire before your first feeding? Does your craving settle, and if so; for how long usually? How would you respond to someone who doubts your identity?

And, if you have any doubt in me, feel free to ask me any questions. Like I mentioned, I am new...I've only accepted this for a few months now.
delan
delan
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2016-08-27

Back to top Go down

Question about feeding Empty Re: Question about feeding

Post by Jonathan 11.10.16 23:28

delan wrote:How would you respond to someone who doubts your identity?

That's the thing a vampire doesn't concern with the doubts of others. What others believe or doubt about your identity is irrelevant.
Jonathan
Jonathan
Master
Master

Number of posts : 3028
Registration date : 2008-06-05

Back to top Go down

Post by delan 11.10.16 23:34

Jonathan wrote:
delan wrote:How would you respond to someone who doubts your identity?

That's the thing a vampire doesn't concern with the doubts of others. What others believe or doubt about your identity is irrelevant.

You are absolutely right. I suppose I wish I could explain in a way they could understand.
delan
delan
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by Maxx 12.10.16 6:59