Divine Blood and Right to Rule

5 posters

Go down

Divine Blood and Right to Rule Empty Divine Blood and Right to Rule

Post by LSDanny 18.08.21 23:34

Hello, this is my first time posting. I believe that I have had a vampiric awakening recently and would like to know if drinking the Blood of Christ given at a Catholic Church has any value in your eyes. If this is Divine Blood, then are we Royal Vampires if we drink it? From the Blood of God would come Divine Right and we would be able to "walk in the light", so to speak. Daywalkers.

I have lost so much weight due to Vodou black magic (had a love spell cast on a girl who drank my blood) and I can feel myself getting weaker. Respect to all you real vampires and witches out there, magick with a K. This forum is teaching me a lot.
LSDanny
LSDanny
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2021-08-18

Back to top Go down

Divine Blood and Right to Rule Empty Re: Divine Blood and Right to Rule

Post by Jonathan 19.08.21 6:23

No, the sacrament of the Catholic church would have no value at all for vampires. Vampirism as a spiritual tradition is for the most part very antagonistic of Christianity, for deeper reasons than worth mentioning now.
Jonathan
Jonathan
Master
Master

Number of posts : 2783
Registration date : 2008-06-05

Back to top Go down

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 19.08.21 7:33

The eucharist, as well as the gospels, and the whole of Christianity, if anything, would turn you into the antithesis of a vampire. Christianity don't favor the dark arts.

Welcome, though.
MysticLightShinethForth
MysticLightShinethForth
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1093
Registration date : 2014-02-02

Back to top Go down

Post by LSDanny 19.08.21 9:33