Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire.

+2
Stapleraindrop
White Raven
6 posters

Go down

Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire. Empty Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire.

Post by White Raven 15.02.15 22:33

Jesus was a carpenter by profession, and maybe i understand why, he was interested in, The Asetians. He was searching for, a special kind of Asetian knowledge, the art of making, powerful unique, wooden wands. This is pure speculation, from my side, so don't take it to serous.

PS. this topic is made, from another thread and inspired by Kalb.

your sincerely

Drake Ramsland
White Raven
White Raven
Banned

Number of posts : 41
Registration date : 2015-02-12

http://chateau-sang-royal.org/chateau%20sang%20royal.html

Back to top Go down

Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire. Empty Re: Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire.

Post by Stapleraindrop 15.02.15 22:37

Back in those days carpenters were more akin to masons, with what the house materials were made of and whatnot. Also, you'll find making wands is a more energetic than physical practice, and is not in any way limited to wood. Crystal and bone were used as often as, if not moreso than wood.
Stapleraindrop
Stapleraindrop
Adept
Adept

Number of posts : 540
Registration date : 2013-06-20

Back to top Go down

Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire. Empty Re: Why Jesus was seaching The Asetian Empire.

Post by White Raven 15.02.15 23:17

Hi Stapleraindrop.

I´m not an expert in wand lore, but i would say, that a wand, made from the purest ebony, can be a quiet powerful, if you know how to master it and it takes knowledge and skill, to make it, the right way.

your sincerely

Drake Ramsland
White Raven
White Raven
Banned

Number of posts : 41
Registration date : 2015-02-12

http://chateau-sang-royal.org/chateau%20sang%20royal.html

Back to top Go down

Post by Jonathan 16.02.15 3:09