+3
Lynskha
James
MysticLightShinethForth
7 posters

Go down

Introduction: Aetherian Empty Introduction: Aetherian

Post by Aetherian 15.11.20 22:04

Good Evening. I'm Aetherian, or Aeth. I am an avid book collector specializing in esoteric, conspiracy-related, mythological and paranormal subjects, with my most pronounced interests being hermetic philosophy, chaos magick, and of course, vampirism, though I admittedly have very little experience with the teachings of the Kemetic Order of Aset Ka (whose adherents seem to make up a large portion of this site's users), and most of my literary experience with the vampiric condition comes from books by the TOV and the perspectives of non-vampiric organizations (Or self-proclaimed vampires who feed more upon money than anything else *Cough* Belanger *Cough*), though I intend to read the Asetian bible as soon as it becomes available to me. I am a college student currently, and I am incredibly paranoid about being tracked online and thus I tend to put things like "Wherever I am needed" in the location option on forum profiles. My profile picture was the fourth image to appear on duckduckgo image search for "Psychic Vampire". I look forward to working with you all.
Aetherian
Aetherian
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2020-11-15

Back to top Go down

Introduction: Aetherian Empty Re: Introduction: Aetherian

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 16.11.20 5:02

Hello and welcome here. Nice to have you. Smile

You mention the TOV? We used to have a member here, whether he's active or not... that used to specialize in the TOV... He's, of course, mentioning its scam aspect, but at the same time I'm under the impression that the TOV is not like Belanger and Sebastiaan so it's a lesser of a few evils... if not a more sophisticated one... although I can't give it much credence in any direct way... nor am I involved with it... What's your experience with the TOV?
MysticLightShinethForth
MysticLightShinethForth