Symbolism and the sub-consciousness

5 posters

Go down

Symbolism and the sub-consciousness  Empty Symbolism and the sub-consciousness

Post by The keen Wolf 07.06.14 13:29

Hi, first and foremost I am rather new to this. Ive been wondering if ones sub conscious is able to effect matter in subtle ways. Can a symbol that is charged to receive these sub conscious vibes, have a change on the same matter if they were just merely drawn on the object of study? thank you.

The keen Wolf
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2014-06-05

Back to top Go down

Symbolism and the sub-consciousness  Empty Re: Symbolism and the sub-consciousness

Post by Stapleraindrop 07.06.14 15:29

So if you charge a sigil to suck energy and then draw said sigil will it work? The answer to that belongs to you, the one who is making the sigil.
Stapleraindrop
Stapleraindrop
Adept
Adept

Number of posts : 540
Registration date : 2013-06-20

Back to top Go down

Symbolism and the sub-consciousness  Empty Re: Symbolism and the sub-consciousness

Post by The keen Wolf 08.06.14 10:29

Much appreciated, thank you. Another question here. Do the sigils have karma attached to them? like a negative one will have its negative effects on you in long or short run?

The keen Wolf
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by Demonia 08.06.14 12:11

it depends how you make it and for what intentions. you will it to do what you want... i don't know if karma would even be involved depending on what youre using it for. you have the answer yourself if you feel it to be wrong to purposely hurt someone/something.
Demonia
Demonia
Insider
Insider

Number of posts : 178
Registration date : 2012-05-26

Back to top Go down

Post by Dai_Moon 09.06.14 7:31

From my opinion, there is no subconscious. Its just a construct. If we have a subconscious, then we truly are not whole. And what are we searching for? To find completion, "Oneness".