Introducing myself.

4 posters

Go down

Introducing myself. Empty Introducing myself.

Post by Vespertine 15.06.21 17:37

Hello, my name is Penelope. I am 25 (8/17), Leo sun, Taurus rising and moon. I am very new to Vampirism, but not new to Occultism and Metaphysics in general. I was a very precocious child and I began learning under the tutelage of a family friend when I was in elementary school, I have traveled and moved around my entire life so I have been primarily solitary. However in 2018 I lived in Salem MA where I worked with Laurie Cabot, and I very much enjoyed the spiritual family I had with the Cabot witches, however unfortunately I've moved and I am once again alone. I hope to recapture the familial sensation I had within the vampire community, if I can. I have had an interest in vampires as a concept my entire life, I became interested in real vampirism when I was around 18 or something but ridicule from someone I knew at that time pushed me away from it. However now having met people close to Father Sebastiaan and attending one of his events very soon, I have been trying to devour as much information pertaining to it as I can. I am very interested in Aset Ka, I am very interested in being mentored as well if anyone would like to take me under their wing. I look forward to getting to know you all, I hope we can form lasting friendships.
Vespertine
Vespertine
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2021-06-14

Back to top Go down

Introducing myself. Empty Re: Introducing myself.

Post by Troublemaker 15.06.21 18:11

Welcome to the forum.
Father Sebastiaan is not supported here. If you wish to learn the occult for real, stay away from his material.
Troublemaker
Troublemaker
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1612
Registration date : 2013-12-18

Back to top Go down

Post by Ramla-Meryt 15.06.21 18:13