Need advice

4 posters

Go down

Need advice Empty Need advice

Post by Alecto356 30.12.23 9:14

I am relatively new to vampirism. I have tried many methods of feeding, but none seem to be effective 100% of the time. Only half the times I try ambient feeding work as it should. What techniques seem to work for you? Are different feeding methods more suited to certain people?
Alecto356
Alecto356
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2023-12-28

Back to top Go down

Need advice Empty Re: Need advice

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 30.12.23 9:26

Hello. What's your general background in occultism? Have you practiced something other than feeding?

Also, in simple terms, practice...
MysticLightShinethForth
MysticLightShinethForth
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1318
Registration date : 2014-02-02

Back to top Go down

Post by Alecto356 30.12.23 10:14

MysticLightShinethForth wrote:Hello. What's your general background in occultism? Have you practiced something other than feeding?

Also, in simple terms, practice...

I studied the Strigoi Vii vampyric tradition with books by Father Sebastiaan. I also read a copy of the Vampire Ritual Book. I have looked into the Blood Sorcery Bible by Sorceress Cagliastro as well.
Alecto356
Alecto356
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2023-12-28

Back to top Go down

Post by MysticLightShinethForth 31.12.23 6:37