Brief Introduction

4 posters

Go down

Brief Introduction Empty Brief Introduction

Post by Tori 20.06.08 18:33

Hello. My name is Victoria but I go by Tori. I am interested in the Order of Aset hence the reason why I became a member on this site. My knowledge of the Aset Ka is scarce so I will not be posting a lot on this site. I will be mostly observing and absorbing information posted on this communal site but if I do have any comments or questions I will post.

My interest in vampirism began roughly four years ago so I am rather new to the history and the mythology of vampirism. I steadily research on the subject but so far all the research I have collected all contradicted each other so I have sort of hit a wall, so to speak. Anyways, I learned about the Asetians and the Aset Ka bible only last month on another Vampire community site. I began asking questions about the Order and I rather
became obsess with it all. The person who talked about the Aset Ka referred me to this site. I have not read the Aset Ka Bible, as of yet, but I am a little bit spectacle of it. So I am here to listen, discuss, and most important, learn.
Tori
Tori
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-06-20

Back to top Go down

Brief Introduction Empty Re: Brief Introduction

Post by Aghrab 20.06.08 18:49

Em Hotep, Tori.

It is great to have people that are new to the subject of the Asetians and the Aset Ka. I am sure you will learn a lot being here, throughout your process of researching deeper about Asetianism. Feel free to ask any questions or share any doubts you may have.

You have my warm welcome.

Aghrab
Aghrab
Aghrab
Adept
Adept

Number of posts : 492
Registration date : 2008-06-06

Back to top Go down

Post by Maktub 20.06.08 18:53

Hello Victoria, be most welcome to Vampirism Forum. Smile