Howdy, I'm a newbie to the site

5 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Howdy, I'm a newbie to the site Empty Howdy, I'm a newbie to the site

Post by Sword Mistress 11.05.20 19:41

Hello hello
I happened upon this site searching for a vampire forum. Main purpose of course is to find someone for my hubby. You know, like the meatloaf song "I would do anything for love, but I won't do that" ... I'm not able to help him in that way myself and thought there would be help out there somewhere that I could find. So any help would be appreciated Smile

Sword Mistress
Beginner
Beginner

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2020-05-11

Back to top Go down

Howdy, I'm a newbie to the site Empty Re: Howdy, I'm a newbie to the site

Post by Maxx 11.05.20 19:58

A person recommended a site for those that need that kind of help here on the board the other day. look under the topic of freezing blood and consuming. Whatever that site is which I do not remember can help you.
Maxx
Maxx
Master
Master

Number of posts : 4334
Registration date : 2008-06-30

Back to top Go down

Post by Maxx 11.05.20 20:00

safety of refrigerated blood was the topic heading. It is inside of that.
Maxx
Maxx
Master
Master

Back to top Go down

Post by Sword Mistress 11.05.20 20:03

If you mean the one listing a site that is specific to blood drinking, that's not the type of feeding he's looking for.

Sword Mistress
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by Maxx 11.05.20 20:07

then someone else might know of some other site. You probably hit the wrong room here for looking for an answer to this.
Maxx
Maxx
Master
Master

Back to top Go down

Post by Maxx 11.05.20 20:09

additionally, I do not listen to the meatloaf song so I have no idea what you mean.
Maxx
Maxx
Master
Master

Back to top Go down

Post by Troublemaker 11.05.20 20:28

Lol. I don't know why I'm laughing at this.
Why are the same jokes still funny?
Troublemaker
Troublemaker
Expert
Expert

Number of posts : 1612