A.Nightside
Guano
Rael
11 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

About the cross, religious belief Empty About the cross, religious belief

Post by Rael 02.12.18 3:18

"Do vampires fear or hate the cross?" Why do they see the cross so awe!

"I was a Christian College student about a decade ago. " My friend didn't know what was going on, although it didn't tell me directly. "But I can see that my friend is deliberately keeping a distance from me." It is like being hurt, and deliberately keeps a relationship that is obviously a friend and not a friend.

"In addition, I saw a man in black clothes crossing the locked door and entering the church." Can a vampire enter the church, especially in the Christian or Catholic church? Whether they will fear Christian or Catholic religious people.

Rael
Insider
Insider

Number of posts : 110
Registration date : 2018-10-17

Back to top Go down

About the cross, religious belief Empty Re: About the cross, religious belief

Post by Guano 02.12.18 8:36

They are not effected by this in any way, unless the item is infused by some power it is not effective within its own right.
Guano
Guano
Insider
Insider

Number of posts : 109
Registration date : 2018-11-10

Back to top Go down

Post by Rael 03.12.18 1:52

"Then I understand."
Because the church near the home suddenly became more and more. The cross is also particularly eye-catching, with a red cross sign.

"Thank you for your response."

Rael
Insider
Insider

Back to top Go down

Post by A.Nightside 03.12.18 10:13

In mythology, yes, any blessed item might harm or repel a revenant.

In reality, vampires who posses physical, human bodies. They're just items. The only power they hold is sentimental and depends on the individual. A cross won't harm me or any of my peers.
A.Nightside
A.Nightside
Adept
Adept

Number of posts : 523
Registration date : 2017-06-07

http://reality-of-identity.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by A.Nightside 03.12.18 10:17