Saylamine
Hellen
Ankhhape
9 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Proof of Egyptian Vampires Empty Proof of Egyptian Vampires

Post by Ankhhape 05.11.08 14:28

I am wondering if anyone has actually found any documented proof (other than the Asetian Bible) that the Primordial vampires are of Egyptian origin?
I am having trouble verifying any of this information.

A'nen
Ankhhape
Ankhhape
Banned

Number of posts : 387
Registration date : 2008-06-06

Back to top Go down

Proof of Egyptian Vampires Empty Re: Proof of Egyptian Vampires

Post by Hellen 06.11.08 2:14

I am now studying the Coffin Texts , and I personally see it as very rich of proofs but I don't know if for common eyes these still could stand as proofs as long as many mysteries present even in the everyday life don't stand as proofs for them .
That's why we usually choose silence in front of profane eyes as it is the best way sometimes.

We also must not forget that the translation available is also interpretation of the texts .But even in the profane translation, one can clearly see the true meanings behind words.

For example you maybe have noticed that many spells are about feeding , and traveling , having 'power in your legs' to say just few of them , things that could be read literally , or could be read in an understanding which for me personally is very clear while i see things i've been experiencing myself .
The ancient egyptian texts mean for me a great metaphysical tool , just as Asetian Bible is .

I would very much like to know about other's oppinions on this .
Hellen
Hellen
Insider
Insider

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-08-22

Back to top Go down

Post by Victor 06.11.08 11:40

I fully agree with what Hellen just said. She put it quite simple and straight-forward, proof is all around us, but it takes a deeper eye to see it sometimes.