+4
Kalb
Troublemaker
Maxx
Leelahel
8 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

The "Feeling" of Astral Projection & Meditation Empty The "Feeling" of Astral Projection & Meditation

Post by Leelahel 07.12.15 21:36

Hi everybody,

This is a bit of a difficult subject to put into words, but I will try my best. I am curious to know, if you are willing to share, how your experience feels when you meditate and when you astral project. By intuition only I have felt many different things, some of which I wish to share with you as my own contribution. I am still learning, and this is a subject I open so that I may learn from those of you who have more experience.

Energy:
I have seen energy as color before. When coming out of meditative states or sometimes during the meditation process with another, I interrupt it and open my eyes. I do this to see the person in their natural form, or rather, because I feel my third eye is more open and I can see them for them. Sometimes I have seen a mosaic of shapes in color, usually the same color in different hues and values. It moves in a direction, rearranging itself around the radiation of the body. It looks a lot like the entities I saw during a trance using salvia divinorum. The entities are made up of the same energetic shapes of color, quickly rearranging themselves. Please do ask me if this is difficult to envision.

The vision lasted for very long. I held onto it as long as I could.

In my own processes of introspection I have felt the tingle around my crown chakra. It is usually very wide, like four inches wide. During a meditation I feel that tingle moving clockwise, and then my energy syncs up to it and also moves clockwise. I feel that feeling through my face and eventually through my entire body.

I see visions in lines and in color. They don't come in very clear pictures. More so darkness with faint images, I can't say they grow clearer yet.